LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Baker Boy
ID: 29548

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 21423 RANK 15257
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Famous Joes*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      800   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      1200   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      800   
 
    The Tavern House - SH*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 17, 2019   24   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 26, 2019   21   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 25, 2019   22   1st   132
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, June 23, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 19, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 18, 2019   22   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 16, 2019   22   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 13, 2019   22   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 12, 2019   25   13th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 12, 2019   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 11, 2019   35   19th   9
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, June 09, 2019   41   5th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 06, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, May 31, 2019   42   10th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 29, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 28, 2019   23   8th   48
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, May 27, 2019   41   16th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 27, 2019   62   8th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 21, 2019   25   2nd   120
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, May 19, 2019   40   2nd   240
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 16, 2019   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 14, 2019   26   16th   6
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, May 12, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 12, 2019   24   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 07, 2019   27   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 06, 2019   31   3rd   162
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, May 05, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 05, 2019   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 01, 2019   31   4th   144
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 01, 2019   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, April 30, 2019   37   1st   198
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, April 28, 2019   41   19th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 27, 2019   38   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 24, 2019   23   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Wednesday, April 24, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, April 22, 2019   22   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 22, 2019   26   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 21, 2019   31   12th   18
 
    The Tavern House - SH   Sunday, April 21, 2019   41   3rd   216
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 18, 2019   31   10th   36
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, April 08, 2019   61   20th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 08, 2019   25   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, April 02, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Buffalo Mo's   Monday, April 01, 2019   61   12th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 01, 2019   31   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 25, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 24, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 18, 2019   25   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 17, 2019   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 16, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 12, 2019   24   4th   96
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 11, 2019   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 08, 2019   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 06, 2019   32   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, March 06, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 22, 2019   34   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 21, 2019   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 19, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 19, 2019   23   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 18, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, February 17, 2019   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 16, 2019   51   3rd   270
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, February 15, 2019   41   11th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, February 15, 2019   27   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 13, 2019   31   19th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, February 13, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 12, 2019   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 09, 2019   24   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 06, 2019   32   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 06, 2019   64   6th   216
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 05, 2019   31   17th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, February 04, 2019   22   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, February 01, 2019   36   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 31, 2019   22   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 30, 2019   25   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 28, 2019   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 24, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 23, 2019   26   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 22, 2019   21   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, January 21, 2019   23   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 20, 2019   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 19, 2019   26   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 02, 2019   21   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!