LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Jcoxwell
ID: 29529

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 223 RANK 217
GAMES 1 GAMES 63
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 15
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 30
Total Points 144 Total Points 2391
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 10, 2017   30   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 28, 2017   61   19th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   35   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 07, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 05, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 04, 2017   35   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 28, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 24, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 24, 2017   35   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 22, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 22, 2017   33   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 20, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 17, 2017   43   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   36   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 09, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 06, 2017   23   6th   72
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 29, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 24, 2017   33   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 18, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 10, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 05, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 15, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 11, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 07, 2017   34   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 04, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 27, 2017   33   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 24, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   44   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 15, 2017   91   15th   54
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, April 08, 2017   116   12th   0
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 06, 2017   22   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 06, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 03, 2017   43   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 20, 2017   29   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 16, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   53   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 13, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   20th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   33   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 06, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 03, 2017   46   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 22, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 13, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 11, 2017   83   15th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 09, 2017   36   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 09, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 04, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 02, 2017   35   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 02, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 29, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 26, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 21, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 20, 2017   44   17th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 19, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 18, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 16, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, January 14, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 12, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 11, 2017   42   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 09, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 05, 2017   33   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 05, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 04, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 04, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 29, 2016   32   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   24   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 22, 2016   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 20, 2016   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 19, 2016   24   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 17, 2016   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 16, 2016   46   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 13, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 10, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 08, 2016   32   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 08, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 03, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 01, 2016   24   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 26, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 24, 2016   101   12th   60
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 17, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 14, 2016   34   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 14, 2016   25   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 10, 2016   23   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, November 03, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 31, 2016   25   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 31, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 29, 2016   22   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 24, 2016   43   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 23, 2016   34   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 22, 2016   32   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 22, 2016   33   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 20, 2016   24   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 18, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 13, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 08, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 23, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 21, 2016   25   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 04, 2016   43   3rd   216
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 11, 2016   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 08, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 02, 2016   21   19th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 02, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 31, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 30, 2016   51   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 29, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, May 23, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, May 09, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, May 02, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 25, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 13, 2016   35   9th   54
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 11, 2016   23   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 09, 2016   32   5th   126
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, April 04, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, March 21, 2016   22   17th   6
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, February 29, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, February 22, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, February 15, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    BiBa's Italian Restaurant   Monday, February 08, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, December 17, 2015   31   12th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!