LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: 1st Alternate
ID: 29512

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 5891 RANK 4433
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   62   3rd   324
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 18, 2018   91   14th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   62   12th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 25, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 29, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 15, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 04, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 06, 2017   26   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 18, 2017   34   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   35   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 09, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 22, 2017   36   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   44   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 22, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 23, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 18, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 26, 2016   32   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 09, 2016   51   16th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 05, 2016   32   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 28, 2016   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 21, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 12, 2016   51   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 31, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 29, 2016   22   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 28, 2016   51   3rd   270
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 27, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 22, 2016   32   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 22, 2016   33   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 12, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 03, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 30, 2016   38   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 19, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 10, 2016   45   13th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 10, 2016   32   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 02, 2016   34   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 01, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 29, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 22, 2016   41   3rd   216
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 13, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 06, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 18, 2016   34   8th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 16, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 24, 2016   54   3rd   270
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 22, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 20, 2016   34   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 13, 2016   42   16th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, June 04, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 27, 2016   32   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 23, 2016   34   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 16, 2016   42   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 02, 2016   27   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 29, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 22, 2016   41   15th   24
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, April 10, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 10, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 09, 2016   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 03, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 28, 2016   23   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 21, 2016   22   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 14, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 07, 2016   37   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 02, 2016   71   9th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 22, 2016   40   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 20, 2016   25   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 15, 2016   33   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 01, 2016   33   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 20, 2016   36   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 04, 2016   47   3rd   216
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!