LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Lovely & Sexy
ID: 29359

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 16902 RANK 17759
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 08, 2017   22   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 02, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 30, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   27   20th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   26   7th   60
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 12, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, April 11, 2016   34   15th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 28, 2016   41   7th   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 22, 2016   27   9th   36
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 21, 2016   22   8th   48
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 15, 2016   24   1st   132
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 14, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, March 13, 2016   25   11th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 10, 2016   34   6th   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 08, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, March 07, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 03, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, February 29, 2016   25   13th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 25, 2016   42   19th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, February 22, 2016   26   11th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 18, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, February 15, 2016   25   5th   84
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 11, 2016   36   5th   126
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, February 10, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 04, 2016   34   19th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, January 31, 2016   33   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 31, 2016   40   15th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 30, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, January 30, 2016   27   12th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 28, 2016   36   11th   18
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, January 27, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   24   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 25, 2016   33   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 24, 2016   61   17th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 18, 2016   26   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 16, 2016   25   19th   6
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 14, 2016   26   10th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 11, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, January 09, 2016   73   17th   0
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, January 09, 2016   37   20th   9
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, January 06, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 30, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 28, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 16, 2015   21   17th   6
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   27   14th   12
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 09, 2015   21   11th   12
 
    Phoenix   Tuesday, December 08, 2015   36   17th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 07, 2015   31   6th   108
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, December 05, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 05, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 03, 2015   35   11th   18
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, December 02, 2015   21   5th   84
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!