LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Frankie
ID: 29298

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 78 RANK 97
GAMES 7 GAMES 37
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 27
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 36
Total Points 399 Total Points 2097
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      2600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 21, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 15, 2020   31   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 10, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 07, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 01, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 28, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 25, 2020   22   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 18, 2020   25   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 04, 2020   23   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 02, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 31, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 26, 2020   22   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 22, 2020   24   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, August 17, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 12, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 08, 2020   23   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 05, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 04, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 31, 2020   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, July 27, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 23, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Diesel Tap House   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 17, 2020   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 10, 2020   27   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 08, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 04, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 03, 2020   25   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, June 29, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 27, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 20, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   34   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 06, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 21, 2020   22   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 19, 2020   32   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 19, 2020   29   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 14, 2020   24   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 06, 2020   25   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, February 28, 2020   34   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 22, 2020   27   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 19, 2020   26   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, February 11, 2020   26   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 08, 2020   41   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 06, 2020   26   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, January 28, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 25, 2020   32   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 23, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 22, 2020   35   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 11, 2020   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 26, 2019   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, December 24, 2019   61   4th   288
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 20, 2019   33   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 19, 2019   23   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 14, 2019   27   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, December 13, 2019   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 29, 2019   54   16th   15
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 23, 2019   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 16, 2019   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 14, 2019   27   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 07, 2019   25   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 02, 2019   41   15th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 29, 2019   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 24, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 22, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 19, 2019   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 15, 2019   25   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 12, 2019   26   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 09, 2019   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 08, 2019   21   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 28, 2019   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Monday, September 16, 2019   61   11th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 14, 2019   22   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 10, 2019   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 07, 2019   27   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 05, 2019   34   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 15, 2019   31   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 13, 2019   26   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 08, 2019   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, August 03, 2019   32   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 01, 2019   34   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 25, 2019   32   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 25, 2019   22   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 13, 2019   22   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 30, 2019   26   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 14, 2019   26   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 09, 2019   26   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 18, 2019   31   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 28, 2019   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 26, 2019   21   19th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!