LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Fred The Man
ID: 28976

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 27346 RANK 18547
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   41   10th   48
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, June 22, 2016   41   14th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, June 08, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 25, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 04, 2016   41   10th   48
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 27, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 20, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 13, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 06, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 30, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 23, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 16, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 09, 2016   41   15th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 02, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 24, 2016   51   12th   30
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 17, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 10, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, February 01, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, January 27, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, January 13, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, January 04, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, December 23, 2015   31   9th   54
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, December 21, 2015   31   3rd   162
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, December 14, 2015   31   11th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, December 09, 2015   41   17th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, November 30, 2015   31   7th   90
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, November 23, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, November 18, 2015   41   9th   72
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, September 02, 2015   41   1st   264
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!