LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: SUSPENDED OWES TOOEYS 04/28/18
ID: 28968

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 11298 RANK 17149
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 28, 2018   24   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 23, 2018   45   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   36   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 17, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 31, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 08, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 17, 2016   25   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 08, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 01, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 12, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 11, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 28, 2016   26   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 21, 2016   22   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 21, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 19, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 14, 2016   22   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 25, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 13, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 11, 2016   34   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 01, 2016   41   18th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!