LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: GINO
ID: 28813

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 14906 RANK 433
GAMES 0 GAMES 25
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 8
Total Points 0 Total Points 789
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    The Derby   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    The Derby   Wednesday, November 15, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 01, 2017   81   7th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 28, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Miller's Ale House   Monday, July 03, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 21, 2017   51   14th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   44   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 07, 2017   53   20th   15
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, April 01, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, March 30, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   14th   30
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, March 04, 2017   34   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Miller's Ale House   Thursday, January 26, 2017   43   11th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 21, 2017   43   16th   12
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Wednesday, January 18, 2017   34   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 14, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, January 08, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 05, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, December 10, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 04, 2016   24   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 27, 2016   32   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   42   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 18, 2016   53   4th   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 13, 2016   33   15th   18
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Monday, October 17, 2016   25   18th   6
 
    Moctezuma Mexican Grill   Saturday, September 24, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, August 14, 2016   25   19th   6
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Tuesday, August 09, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, July 26, 2016   23   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 22, 2016   51   2nd   300
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   41   3rd   216
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, June 22, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, June 21, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, May 19, 2016   24   6th   72
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 15, 2016   25   16th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 30, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, April 28, 2016   22   20th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, April 26, 2016   23   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, April 21, 2016   38   13th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 20, 2016   41   10th   48
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 13, 2016   41   10th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, April 07, 2016   23   9th   36
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, April 06, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, April 05, 2016   25   13th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, March 31, 2016   22   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 18, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 16, 2016   41   15th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, March 03, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 02, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 24, 2016   51   14th   30
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, February 23, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, February 19, 2016   35   9th   54
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, January 20, 2016   51   7th   150
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, January 13, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, January 10, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 08, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, January 06, 2016   41   17th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, December 29, 2015   31   13th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, December 05, 2015   23   8th   48
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, December 02, 2015   61   17th   18
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, November 30, 2015   31   8th   72
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, November 25, 2015   41   17th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, November 23, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 09, 2015   51   12th   30
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, October 07, 2015   61   7th   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, October 06, 2015   21   18th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, October 03, 2015   37   20th   9
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, September 28, 2015   51   18th   15
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, September 21, 2015   41   13th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, September 16, 2015   55   16th   15
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, September 15, 2015   24   12th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, September 12, 2015   26   16th   6
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, September 09, 2015   61   10th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, September 05, 2015   28   5th   84
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, September 02, 2015   41   13th   24
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, August 31, 2015   61   20th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, August 29, 2015   30   5th   126
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, August 22, 2015   30   2nd   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, August 20, 2015   21   11th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, August 17, 2015   61   2nd   360
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!