LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Debra
ID: 28803

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 111 RANK 99
GAMES 8 GAMES 72
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 10
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 28
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 60
Total Points 339 Total Points 3543
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017      0   
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 20, 2017      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 08, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 05, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 01, 2017   37   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 29, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, September 25, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 24, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 23, 2017   24   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 13, 2017   23   19th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   23   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 10, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 08, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 07, 2017   23   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 06, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, September 04, 2017   61   20th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 02, 2017   30   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 01, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 31, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 30, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 28, 2017   23   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 25, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   37   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   25   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 18, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 17, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 10, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 06, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 04, 2017   52   18th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   22   11th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 31, 2017   26   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 21, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 20, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 17, 2017   30   8th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 10, 2017   40   3rd   216
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 09, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 06, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   61   19th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 02, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 02, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 22, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 21, 2017   44   12th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   22   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 15, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 07, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 06, 2017   67   14th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 05, 2017   61   16th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 01, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 27, 2017   22   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 23, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 06, 2017   28   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 03, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 30, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 17, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 13, 2017   33   16th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 10, 2017   61   10th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 05, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 05, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 03, 2017   53   5th   210
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 02, 2017   24   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 27, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 26, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   32   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 20, 2017   34   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 19, 2017   46   8th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 18, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 15, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 13, 2017   34   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 08, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, January 29, 2017   34   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 23, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 20, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 15, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 13, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 18, 2016   71   7th   210
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, December 04, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 20, 2016   41   3rd   216
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, November 20, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 15, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 31, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 23, 2016   51   17th   15
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 19, 2016   37   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 17, 2016   25   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 09, 2016   51   6th   180
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 28, 2016   41   10th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 26, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Bennys Eatery   Tuesday, September 13, 2016   22   4th   96
 
    Bennys Eatery   Tuesday, September 06, 2016   24   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 29, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, August 25, 2016   25   17th   6
 
    Bennys Eatery   Tuesday, August 23, 2016   27   12th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, August 18, 2016   22   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 15, 2016   22   3rd   108
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, August 07, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, August 04, 2016   22   12th   12
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, August 02, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, July 22, 2016   33   13th   18
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Bennys Eatery   Sunday, July 17, 2016   25   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, July 16, 2016   30   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 11, 2016   33   2nd   180
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, July 08, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, June 21, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 19, 2016   51   10th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 18, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 15, 2016   29   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 12, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 11, 2016   39   15th   18
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, June 10, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 08, 2016   27   6th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, June 07, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, June 04, 2016   27   11th   12
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, June 03, 2016   28   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 02, 2016   34   8th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 01, 2016   22   1st   132
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, May 31, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 30, 2016   63   16th   18
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, May 27, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 23, 2016   28   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 22, 2016   37   9th   54
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   26   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 14, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 04, 2016   27   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 02, 2016   28   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 30, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 27, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 25, 2016   32   13th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 23, 2016   24   9th   36
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, April 22, 2016   27   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 21, 2016   25   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 20, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 18, 2016   27   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 17, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 15, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 07, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 04, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 01, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 27, 2016   42   12th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, December 24, 2015   26   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, November 06, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 18, 2015   52   4th   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 17, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, October 15, 2015   27   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, October 14, 2015   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 11, 2015   41   18th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 04, 2015   44   19th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 03, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 26, 2015   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 20, 2015   44   5th   168
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, September 18, 2015   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 07, 2015   36   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 06, 2015   47   11th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, September 04, 2015   31   8th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, September 03, 2015   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 30, 2015   41   19th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 29, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, August 28, 2015   38   14th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, August 27, 2015   32   16th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, August 26, 2015   23   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, August 25, 2015   30   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 23, 2015   41   6th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 22, 2015   21   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, August 20, 2015   32   12th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, August 19, 2015   22   14th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, August 13, 2015   25   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, August 08, 2015   23   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, August 07, 2015   24   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, August 06, 2015   24   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, August 01, 2015   31   12th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, July 25, 2015   22   18th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, July 18, 2015   25   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, July 01, 2015   22   5th   84
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!