LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Chico
ID: 28646

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 10476 RANK 217
GAMES 0 GAMES 97
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 19
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 51
Total Points 0 Total Points 2565
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 29, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 19, 2017   51   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 18, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 16, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 15, 2017   24   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 14, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 14, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 13, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   61   1st   396
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, December 10, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, December 04, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   22   15th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 27, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 18, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 10, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 08, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 03, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 02, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 27, 2017   26   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 19, 2017   24   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 02, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 28, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 24, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 22, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 16, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 14, 2017   22   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 13, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 10, 2017   33   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, September 09, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, September 08, 2017   23   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   35   9th   54
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   46   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 25, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 18, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 17, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 22, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 26, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 03, 2017   26   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 25, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 16, 2017   34   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, May 13, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 12, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   33   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 22, 2017   23   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, April 14, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 10, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 08, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 25, 2017   24   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   51   14th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, February 22, 2017   35   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, January 28, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 01, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 29, 2016   22   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   42   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 09, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 30, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 20, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 06, 2016   22   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 05, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 03, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 21, 2016   81   9th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 20, 2016   24   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 13, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 08, 2016   23   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 07, 2016   23   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 29, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 22, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 20, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 03, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 01, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 29, 2016   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 25, 2016   32   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 12, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 03, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 22, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 18, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 04, 2016   22   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 28, 2016   23   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 25, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 24, 2016   33   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 17, 2016   41   13th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 10, 2016   22   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 06, 2016   32   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 05, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, March 01, 2016   26   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 01, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 28, 2016   26   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 28, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 25, 2016   24   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 23, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 22, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 21, 2016   22   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 15, 2016   33   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 13, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 10, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 09, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 07, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 07, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 05, 2016   51   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 01, 2016   33   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 31, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 30, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 29, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 27, 2016   25   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 24, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 18, 2016   33   3rd   162
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, January 16, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, January 15, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 15, 2016   43   12th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 14, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 12, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 11, 2016   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 10, 2016   24   1st   132
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, January 10, 2016   24   20th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 09, 2016   34   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 07, 2016   27   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 06, 2016   25   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 04, 2016   25   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 03, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 01, 2015   22   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 16, 2015   25   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 15, 2015   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, November 10, 2015   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 08, 2015   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 06, 2015   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 03, 2015   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 01, 2015   23   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 27, 2015   24   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 26, 2015   33   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 25, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 23, 2015   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 14, 2015   26   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 11, 2015   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 11, 2015   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 07, 2015   32   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, October 03, 2015   21   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 30, 2015   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 28, 2015   43   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 27, 2015   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 20, 2015   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 20, 2015   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 09, 2015   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 30, 2015   33   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 30, 2015   22   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 29, 2015   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 25, 2015   36   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 23, 2015   33   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 23, 2015   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 17, 2015   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 16, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 15, 2015   31   10th   36
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 13, 2015   32   7th   90
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 23, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 22, 2015   43   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 14, 2015   24   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 05, 2015   43   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 01, 2015   46   12th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, May 28, 2015   34   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, May 26, 2015   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 26, 2015   23   15th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, May 24, 2015   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 22, 2015   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 20, 2015   44   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 12, 2015   31   6th   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!