LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: dmask
ID: 28631

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 174 RANK 194
GAMES 3 GAMES 72
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 19
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 45
Total Points 198 Total Points 2742
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 12, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, December 09, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 03, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 26, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, November 18, 2017   26   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 18, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 17, 2017   34   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 13, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 11, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 29, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 28, 2017   44   11th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 27, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 21, 2017   42   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   35   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   36   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 07, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 29, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 25, 2017   25   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 24, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 17, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 17, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 09, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 31, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 26, 2017   26   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 17, 2017   23   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 17, 2017   35   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 08, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 03, 2017   26   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 03, 2017   45   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   51   1st   330
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 28, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 27, 2017   33   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 15, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 13, 2017   117   1st   0
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 08, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 07, 2017   34   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 23, 2017   34   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 21, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 17, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 15, 2017   43   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 12, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 09, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 08, 2017   61   3rd   324
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 06, 2017   26   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   61   9th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 03, 2017   43   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 02, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 02, 2017   61   8th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 01, 2017   43   17th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 30, 2017   24   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 29, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   45   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 24, 2017   51   11th   30
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, March 23, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 18, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 12, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 06, 2017   44   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 06, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 04, 2017   45   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 27, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 26, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 26, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 22, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 20, 2017   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 13, 2017   45   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 06, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 04, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 30, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 23, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 12, 2017   42   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 08, 2017   33   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 08, 2017   34   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 03, 2016   22   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 27, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 14, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 13, 2016   23   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 11, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 01, 2016   24   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 29, 2016   29   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 28, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 18, 2016   34   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 17, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 15, 2016   46   6th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 14, 2016   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 30, 2016   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 26, 2016   24   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 20, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 19, 2016   23   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 17, 2016   41   14th   24
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 16, 2016   23   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 06, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 14, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 13, 2016   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 08, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 08, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 03, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 01, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 26, 2016   23   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 21, 2016   32   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 18, 2016   25   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 13, 2016   35   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 11, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 20, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 20, 2016   51   11th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 10, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 08, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 03, 2016   37   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 02, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 25, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 22, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 20, 2016   36   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 17, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 10, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 06, 2016   81   4th   384
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 04, 2016   25   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 28, 2015   37   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 27, 2015   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   26   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 14, 2015   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 09, 2015   61   16th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 30, 2015   27   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 15, 2015   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 09, 2015   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 27, 2015   24   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 23, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 22, 2015   22   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 20, 2015   23   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 12, 2015   32   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 01, 2015   25   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 27, 2015   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 22, 2015   33   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 10, 2015   32   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 10, 2015   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 01, 2015   23   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 31, 2015   43   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 26, 2015   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 25, 2015   36   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 24, 2015   37   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 17, 2015   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 17, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 09, 2015   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 02, 2015   32   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 27, 2015   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 20, 2015   34   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 21, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, June 18, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 14, 2015   21   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 14, 2015   29   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 18, 2015   36   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 12, 2015   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 06, 2015   43   16th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!