LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Ian
ID: 28579

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 4128 RANK 405
GAMES 0 GAMES 20
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 9
Total Points 0 Total Points 870
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 17, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 20, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 22, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 15, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 08, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 25, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 11, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 05, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 02, 2017   53   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 21, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 22, 2017   104   13th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   2nd   300
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 24, 2017   43   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 15, 2017   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 02, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 18, 2016   33   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 12, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   26   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   51   7th   150
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 21, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 11, 2016   35   15th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!