LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Yuuki
ID: 28521

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 77 RANK 76
GAMES 7 GAMES 47
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 12
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 26
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 44
Total Points 342 Total Points 2517
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Wild Wing Cafe*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Hudson Grille North Point*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      600   
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      200   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      4200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 17, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, October 17, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 16, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 09, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, October 02, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, October 02, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 25, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, September 25, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 21, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 19, 2020   31   16th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 18, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, September 12, 2020   32   2nd   180
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 12, 2020   107   15th   0
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 11, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 06, 2020   32   16th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, September 04, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, August 28, 2020   23   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 25, 2020   21   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 23, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, August 15, 2020   33   17th   9
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Friday, August 14, 2020   21   14th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 11, 2020   22   19th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 09, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, August 08, 2020   24   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, August 07, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, July 30, 2020   24   1st   132
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Saturday, July 25, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, July 23, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 21, 2020   23   12th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, July 19, 2020   33   19th   9
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, July 16, 2020   23   14th   12
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Tuesday, July 14, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 14, 2020   32   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Friday, July 10, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   31   17th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 30, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 25, 2020   24   5th   84
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 23, 2020   31   2nd   180
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, June 21, 2020   33   15th   18
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 18, 2020   31   10th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 16, 2020   22   9th   36
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 11, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, June 09, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, March 02, 2020   22   12th   12
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, February 24, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 22, 2020   66   2nd   360
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 22, 2020   63   15th   36
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, February 19, 2020   41   19th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 19, 2020   21   15th   12
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, February 17, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, February 16, 2020   25   12th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, February 12, 2020   41   10th   48
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, February 06, 2020   41   12th   24
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, February 03, 2020   21   12th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 01, 2020   42   6th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 30, 2020   27   17th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, January 28, 2020   23   7th   60
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, January 27, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, January 20, 2020   21   17th   6
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, January 18, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, January 18, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, January 14, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, January 13, 2020   42   16th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Friday, January 10, 2020   21   5th   84
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, January 08, 2020   41   2nd   240
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, December 30, 2019   41   6th   144
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, December 22, 2019   41   15th   24
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, December 16, 2019   41   2nd   240
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, December 09, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, December 03, 2019   61   5th   252
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, December 02, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, November 11, 2019   41   7th   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, November 10, 2019   61   11th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, November 04, 2019   41   9th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 27, 2019   41   14th   24
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, October 21, 2019   41   9th   72
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, October 11, 2019   61   12th   36
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, October 10, 2019   61   9th   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 08, 2019   42   8th   96
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, October 07, 2019   41   10th   48
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, October 04, 2019   62   13th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 02, 2019   41   9th   72
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, September 30, 2019   41   5th   168
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 29, 2019   61   15th   36
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Saturday, September 28, 2019   61   12th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, September 16, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 15, 2019   61   14th   36
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, September 13, 2019   42   14th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 10, 2019   61   14th   36
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Sunday, September 08, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 08, 2019   61   19th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Saturday, September 07, 2019   61   17th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 04, 2019   63   14th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 03, 2019   61   11th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, September 02, 2019   61   14th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, August 26, 2019   41   17th   12
 
    New Venue Tournament   Friday, June 19, 2015   21   6th   72
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!