LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Coming Soon!

Best night of Poker Ever?

Coming Soon!

Worst?

Coming Soon!

Name: Twink
ID: 28332

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 97 RANK 102
GAMES 14 GAMES 112
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 5 TOP 10's 35
TOP 20's 10 TOP 20's 80
Total Points 432 Total Points 3549
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 15, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 15, 2017   33   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 12, 2017   23   16th   6
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, October 09, 2017   42   18th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 08, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, October 01, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 28, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   23   17th   6
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, September 25, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 24, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 24, 2017   22   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 24, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, September 17, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 17, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 14, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 07, 2017   23   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Monday, September 04, 2017   61   19th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 27, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 13, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 30, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 23, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, July 11, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 09, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 09, 2017   26   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 06, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 05, 2017   61   18th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, July 02, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 02, 2017   36   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 18, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 11, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 09, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, June 04, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 04, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 02, 2017   45   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, June 01, 2017   25   14th   12
 
    Du's Caribbean   Monday, May 29, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 28, 2017   40   16th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   34   17th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   35   8th   72
 
    Du's Caribbean   Monday, May 22, 2017   42   14th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 22, 2017   30   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 21, 2017   25   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 21, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 20, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 18, 2017   24   17th   6
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 15, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 14, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 14, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, May 11, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 10, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 08, 2017   45   18th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, May 08, 2017   25   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, May 07, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, May 07, 2017   24   10th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, May 06, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 06, 2017   44   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 05, 2017   61   8th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, May 04, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   30   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   29   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 30, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, April 24, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, April 23, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, April 23, 2017   29   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 20, 2017   27   13th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 20, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 19, 2017   30   10th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   24   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 16, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 15, 2017   38   20th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 14, 2017   51   16th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, April 06, 2017   28   20th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 06, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 30, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   23   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, March 27, 2017   23   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 26, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 26, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, March 26, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 25, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 23, 2017   35   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 23, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 21, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 19, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, March 16, 2017   23   9th   36
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 12, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 12, 2017   42   12th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 11, 2017   82   8th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 06, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, March 05, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 05, 2017   42   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 03, 2017   53   4th   240
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, March 01, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 21, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   32   18th   9
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 09, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 08, 2016   25   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, December 06, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, December 02, 2016   32   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 15, 2016   21   15th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 08, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 04, 2016   34   6th   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, November 01, 2016   25   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 24, 2016   25   17th   6
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, October 06, 2015   31   18th   9
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!