LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Dick
ID: 28074

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 27440 RANK 137
GAMES 1 GAMES 52
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 9
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 17
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 30
Total Points 0 Total Points 2541
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      1400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 07, 2018   26   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 01, 2018   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 31, 2018   26   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 30, 2018   23   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 29, 2018   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 26, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 23, 2018   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 18, 2018   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 15, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, July 14, 2018   123   2nd   0
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 12, 2018   32   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   26   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 05, 2018   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   32   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 17, 2018   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 16, 2018   35   14th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   23   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 13, 2018   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   35   6th   108
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, June 10, 2018   22   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 05, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 03, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 29, 2018   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 27, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 24, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Cumming   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, May 19, 2018   52   1st   330
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 19, 2018   53   10th   60
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!