LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Mike
ID: 28031

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 327 RANK 310
GAMES 5 GAMES 49
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 3
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 5
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 15
Total Points 69 Total Points 672
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 08, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 05, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 02, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 30, 2018   23   19th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 29, 2018   22   20th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 29, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 26, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 24, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 12, 2018   32   17th   9
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 08, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 01, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   33   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 21, 2018   23   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 09, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   26   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 30, 2015   41   15th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!