LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Rick
ID: 27824

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 38 RANK 178
GAMES 2 GAMES 23
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 16
Total Points 744 Total Points 2190
Gold Member
5-16-2016
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017      400   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 13, 2017   81   1st   528
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 06, 2017   42   3rd   216
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 29, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 22, 2017   43   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 21, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 06, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 19, 2017   36   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 16, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   25   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 12, 2017   44   15th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 04, 2017   52   10th   60
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 08, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 24, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 06, 2017   67   11th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   29   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 22, 2017   40   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 17, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, April 14, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, March 31, 2017   46   13th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, February 13, 2017   34   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 12, 2017   52   1st   330
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 03, 2017   44   1st   264
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, February 01, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 29, 2017   44   2nd   240
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 27, 2017   42   6th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, January 25, 2017   45   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 22, 2017   52   3rd   270
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 08, 2017   34   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, January 03, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 02, 2017   30   7th   90
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, December 28, 2016   46   4th   192
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 25, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 18, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 30, 2016   23   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 19, 2016   24   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 12, 2016   26   3rd   108
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 07, 2016   25   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 05, 2016   71   14th   42
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 31, 2016   22   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 29, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 24, 2016   24   8th   48
 
    Bennys Eatery   Tuesday, August 23, 2016   27   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 21, 2016   45   6th   144
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, August 16, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, August 14, 2016   44   9th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, August 12, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 10, 2016   42   6th   144
 
    Bennys Eatery   Tuesday, August 09, 2016   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 08, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 07, 2016   36   8th   72
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, August 03, 2016   27   1st   132
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Tuesday, August 02, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 01, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 27, 2016   22   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 10, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, July 09, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, July 07, 2016   25   9th   36
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, July 06, 2016   32   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, July 02, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 30, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 25, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, June 24, 2016   22   3rd   108
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 22, 2016   27   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 11, 2016   39   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 09, 2016   30   3rd   162
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, June 08, 2016   27   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 05, 2016   44   8th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 04, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, June 03, 2016   28   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 02, 2016   34   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 30, 2016   63   9th   108
 
    Bennys Eatery   Tuesday, May 24, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 21, 2016   30   11th   18
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   26   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, May 16, 2016   37   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 15, 2016   41   18th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 14, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, May 13, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, May 11, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 07, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, May 05, 2016   22   2nd   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 03, 2016   22   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 02, 2016   28   1st   132
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 01, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 27, 2015   25   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, June 24, 2015   21   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, June 22, 2015   27   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 20, 2015   82   5th   336
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 11, 2015   21   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 06, 2015   23   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, June 02, 2015   24   13th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, May 28, 2015   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 23, 2015   21   9th   36
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 09, 2015   122   1st   0
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 09, 2015   21   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, May 05, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 22, 2015   42   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 19, 2015   44   7th   120
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 18, 2015   21   20th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 12, 2015   52   14th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 08, 2015   31   8th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, April 06, 2015   31   9th   54
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 04, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 03, 2015   42   3rd   216
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 02, 2015   28   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 01, 2015   33   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 30, 2015   41   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 29, 2015   61   6th   216
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, March 27, 2015   27   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, March 25, 2015   26   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, March 24, 2015   25   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 21, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, March 18, 2015   25   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, March 17, 2015   34   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 15, 2015   53   9th   90
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, March 14, 2015   121   3rd   0
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, March 14, 2015   42   18th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 14, 2015   22   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, March 12, 2015   31   14th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, March 11, 2015   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 09, 2015   31   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 08, 2015   41   9th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, March 07, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, March 06, 2015   24   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, March 05, 2015   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, March 04, 2015   28   10th   24
 
    Monterrey Mex Bar And Grill   Tuesday, March 03, 2015   25   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, March 02, 2015   31   5th   126
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, February 28, 2015   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, February 27, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, February 20, 2015   26   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, February 19, 2015   32   1st   198
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, February 18, 2015   29   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, February 17, 2015   31   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, February 14, 2015   22   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, February 13, 2015   23   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, February 11, 2015   27   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, February 10, 2015   25   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, February 07, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, February 06, 2015   21   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, February 05, 2015   32   1st   198
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, February 04, 2015   25   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 29, 2015   25   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, January 28, 2015   33   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 25, 2015   36   5th   126
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, January 24, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, January 23, 2015   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, January 21, 2015   23   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 18, 2015   42   1st   264
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, January 14, 2015   49   4th   192
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, January 13, 2015   31   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 12, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 11, 2015   42   14th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, January 09, 2015   28   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, January 08, 2015   32   15th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, January 07, 2015   21   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, January 05, 2015   31   3rd   162
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!