LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: NikNak
ID: 27823

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 289 RANK 422
GAMES 3 GAMES 26
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 2 TOP 10's 8
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 15
Total Points 96 Total Points 834
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 14, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, December 07, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 30, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, November 26, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 17, 2017   52   6th   180
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 16, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, November 09, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    T.C. Rose Bar & Grill   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 12, 2017   23   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, October 05, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, September 28, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Saturday, September 02, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Sunday, August 20, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, July 28, 2017   91   12th   54
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, July 29, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, July 16, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, July 15, 2016   33   20th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, June 24, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, June 17, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, June 03, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, May 19, 2016   30   11th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 03, 2016   22   20th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 20, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, November 20, 2015   21   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, November 12, 2015   21   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, October 22, 2015   26   9th   36
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, September 29, 2015   24   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, September 12, 2015   27   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, September 03, 2015   31   18th   9
 
    Phoenix   Monday, August 31, 2015   28   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, August 28, 2015   38   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 24, 2015   31   11th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, August 21, 2015   22   12th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, August 12, 2015   22   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 09, 2015   42   17th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, August 06, 2015   24   10th   24
 
    Phoenix   Tuesday, August 04, 2015   33   17th   9
 
    Phoenix   Monday, August 03, 2015   51   11th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, July 31, 2015   24   18th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, July 30, 2015   21   3rd   108
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, July 29, 2015   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 27, 2015   31   17th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, July 24, 2015   31   15th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, July 23, 2015   31   15th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, July 18, 2015   25   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, July 16, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 13, 2015   41   18th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, July 12, 2015   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 12, 2015   50   13th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, July 10, 2015   24   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 06, 2015   31   5th   126
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, July 03, 2015   46   11th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 20, 2015   21   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 24, 2015   52   14th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 25, 2015   27   10th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!