LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Greg
ID: 27708

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 229 RANK 281
GAMES 2 GAMES 19
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 5
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 10
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 19
Total Points 150 Total Points 1317
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 21, 2017      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 12, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 05, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 14, 2017   22   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 07, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 31, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   42   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 10, 2017   26   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 20, 2017   26   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 13, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 22, 2017   24   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   22   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 15, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 08, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 07, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 19, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 12, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 03, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 20, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 30, 2017   24   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 23, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 17, 2017   43   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 16, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 09, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 04, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 02, 2017   25   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 26, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 19, 2017   26   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 12, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, January 05, 2017   21   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, December 29, 2016   22   9th   36
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!