LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Carmen
ID: 27576

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 480 RANK 527
GAMES 11 GAMES 12
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 1
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 3
Total Points 30 Total Points 210
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 11, 2018   26   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 29, 2018   32   2nd   180
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, March 15, 2014   31   10th   36
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Sunday, February 23, 2014   51   9th   90
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, February 07, 2014   43   18th   12
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, January 17, 2014   51   11th   30
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, January 10, 2014   39   17th   9
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, December 21, 2013   41   8th   96
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, September 27, 2013   33   7th   90
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, August 16, 2013   41   15th   24
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, August 09, 2013   21   15th   12
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, August 02, 2013   31   12th   18
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, July 05, 2013   31   13th   18
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Wednesday, May 22, 2013   46   4th   192
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, May 03, 2013   35   4th   144
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, April 13, 2013   41   13th   24
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, April 12, 2013   41   16th   12
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, March 30, 2013   31   9th   54
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, March 15, 2013   41   13th   24
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, March 09, 2013   31   4th   144
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Wednesday, February 06, 2013   31   1st   198
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, January 25, 2013   41   6th   144
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!