LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: David
ID: 27330

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 322 RANK 162
GAMES 1 GAMES 78
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 23
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 38
Total Points 18 Total Points 3057
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 09, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 19, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, November 12, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 05, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 26, 2017   24   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, October 19, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   42   2nd   240
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 14, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   41   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, October 05, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 25, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 16, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 07, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 06, 2017   33   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 31, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 23, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 20, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, August 19, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 23, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 13, 2017   24   10th   24
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, July 08, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 29, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 25, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 19, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 15, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 05, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   34   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 04, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, April 27, 2017   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, April 06, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 28, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 23, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 19, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 17, 2017   63   6th   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 15, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 09, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 04, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 08, 2017   34   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 29, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 11, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 08, 2016   26   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 01, 2016   33   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 27, 2016   32   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 26, 2016   25   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 25, 2016   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 21, 2016   34   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 08, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 03, 2016   34   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 30, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 28, 2016   23   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 23, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 23, 2016   34   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 20, 2016   33   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 16, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 06, 2016   23   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 02, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 28, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 27, 2016   28   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 18, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 18, 2016   25   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, September 16, 2016   24   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 14, 2016   23   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, September 13, 2016   25   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 12, 2016   22   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 08, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Thursday, September 08, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 04, 2016   23   14th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, August 30, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, August 25, 2016   27   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 25, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 24, 2016   45   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 22, 2016   24   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 21, 2016   23   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 21, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, August 16, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 15, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 07, 2016   23   10th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 07, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 02, 2016   36   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 28, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 28, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 24, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Saturday, July 23, 2016   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 22, 2016   51   9th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, July 21, 2016   25   16th   6
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 21, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, July 19, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 18, 2016   34   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 13, 2016   32   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 10, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 08, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 26, 2016   31   14th   18
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!