LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Hurricane
ID: 26596

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 7320 RANK 7113
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Gold Member
10-10-2016
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, January 07, 2018   21   10th   24
 
    East Coast Wings   Thursday, September 15, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, September 13, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, September 06, 2016   24   6th   72
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, August 30, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Saturday, May 21, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Thursday, May 12, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, May 10, 2016   25   4th   96
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, April 27, 2016   22   8th   48
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Thursday, April 21, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    East Coast Wings   Tuesday, April 12, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, March 10, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, March 05, 2016   22   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, February 27, 2016   28   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, February 14, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, February 11, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, February 06, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, January 26, 2016   21   10th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, January 07, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, January 02, 2016   41   3rd   216
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 29, 2015   23   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, December 26, 2015   31   10th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, December 20, 2015   31   17th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   31   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, December 10, 2015   25   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 20, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, November 19, 2015   21   12th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, November 06, 2015   27   1st   132
 
    Cabo's Mex-Grill #1   Friday, November 06, 2015   21   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, November 05, 2015   26   14th   12
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, October 28, 2015   21   11th   12
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Sunday, October 25, 2015   23   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, October 22, 2015   31   19th   9
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, October 21, 2015   25   8th   48
 
    Cabo's Mex-Grill #1   Monday, October 19, 2015   61   3rd   324
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, October 18, 2015   25   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, October 16, 2015   31   11th   18
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, October 14, 2015   21   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, October 08, 2015   26   16th   6
 
    Tico's Cuban Cafe   Wednesday, October 07, 2015   23   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 06, 2015   27   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, October 01, 2015   21   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, September 27, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 22, 2015   33   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 21, 2015   41   10th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, September 17, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 15, 2015   32   8th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, September 07, 2015   21   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, September 03, 2015   24   4th   96
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 31, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, August 29, 2015   31   6th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, August 23, 2015   21   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, August 20, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, August 16, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 11, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, August 06, 2015   41   6th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, July 26, 2015   41   4th   192
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, July 25, 2015   41   9th   72
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, July 23, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 21, 2015   21   19th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, July 09, 2015   42   12th   24
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 07, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, July 05, 2015   35   19th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, July 04, 2015   33   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, July 02, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 30, 2015   22   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 29, 2015   31   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 23, 2015   31   19th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, June 21, 2015   34   12th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, June 18, 2015   33   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, June 14, 2015   31   6th   108
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, June 13, 2015   41   20th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 09, 2015   21   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, June 07, 2015   31   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 02, 2015   25   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 26, 2015   24   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 25, 2015   33   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, May 21, 2015   21   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 19, 2015   25   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 18, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, May 17, 2015   24   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, May 14, 2015   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 12, 2015   25   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, May 07, 2015   32   11th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, May 04, 2015   21   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, May 02, 2015   34   12th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 28, 2015   21   11th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 27, 2015   21   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, April 25, 2015   42   17th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, April 23, 2015   22   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, April 21, 2015   25   9th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 20, 2015   24   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Thursday, February 12, 2015   21   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!