LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Gritsga
ID: 26094

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 11347 RANK 3059
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, November 07, 2015   21   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, March 22, 2015   22   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, March 15, 2015   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, March 08, 2015   25   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, March 01, 2015   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 01, 2015   53   14th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, February 26, 2015   37   10th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, February 22, 2015   26   10th   24
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, February 21, 2015   25   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, February 14, 2015   22   10th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, February 08, 2015   21   1st   132
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, February 01, 2015   21   3rd   108
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, January 24, 2015   42   5th   168
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, January 20, 2015   26   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 18, 2015   42   5th   168
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, January 18, 2015   21   12th   12
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, January 17, 2015   22   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, January 14, 2015   49   16th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, January 10, 2015   34   10th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, January 08, 2015   32   17th   9
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, January 04, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, December 26, 2014   23   7th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, December 18, 2014   31   10th   36
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, December 13, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, December 07, 2014   21   13th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, November 30, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, November 29, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, November 23, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, November 22, 2014   31   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, November 10, 2014   34   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, November 06, 2014   32   7th   90
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, November 02, 2014   22   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, October 11, 2014   31   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, October 10, 2014   32   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, October 05, 2014   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 05, 2014   35   6th   108
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, October 04, 2014   32   4th   144
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, October 03, 2014   33   5th   126
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, September 27, 2014   26   19th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, September 25, 2014   39   8th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 21, 2014   37   9th   54
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, September 21, 2014   24   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, September 20, 2014   33   5th   126
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, September 19, 2014   45   13th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, September 14, 2014   22   9th   36
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, September 13, 2014   41   11th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, September 12, 2014   33   9th   54
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, September 03, 2014   41   11th   24
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, September 02, 2014   41   12th   24
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, August 30, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, August 29, 2014   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 24, 2014   34   7th   90
 
    Watering Hole   Sunday, August 03, 2014   21   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, August 02, 2014   42   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 27, 2014   36   5th   126
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, July 26, 2014   25   5th   84
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, July 25, 2014   23   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 20, 2014   47   5th   168
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, July 18, 2014   24   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 13, 2014   41   16th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 06, 2014   34   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 29, 2014   44   7th   120
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 26, 2014   32   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 22, 2014   39   2nd   180
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 08, 2014   52   11th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 01, 2014   48   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 18, 2014   58   4th   240
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, April 08, 2014   38   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 06, 2014   43   14th   24
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, March 27, 2014   33   9th   54
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 23, 2014   56   20th   15
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!