LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Ozzy
ID: 25953

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 100 RANK 254
GAMES 5 GAMES 15
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 2
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 7
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 12
Total Points 342 Total Points 591
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      0   
 
    Wild Wing Cafe*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 20, 3000      1400   
 
    The Tavern House -Alp*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 14, 2020   21   8th   48
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 13, 2020   31   3rd   162
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 05, 2020   21   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Thursday, October 01, 2020   22   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 28, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, August 20, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 07, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, July 06, 2020   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, July 01, 2020   31   13th   18
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 25, 2020   24   16th   6
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 18, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Cafe Istanbul Grill/Bar   Thursday, June 11, 2020   31   18th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, March 18, 2020   21   6th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, March 17, 2020   21   1st   132
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, March 16, 2020   21   2nd   120
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, March 14, 2020   64   6th   216
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, March 09, 2020   41   15th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, March 08, 2020   25   14th   12
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, March 07, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, March 07, 2020   81   8th   192
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Friday, March 06, 2020   27   13th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, March 04, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, March 02, 2020   61   3rd   324
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, March 01, 2020   32   12th   18
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 29, 2020   81   5th   336
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, February 26, 2020   21   11th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, February 23, 2020   31   11th   18
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Thursday, February 20, 2020   61   13th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, February 17, 2020   31   5th   126
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Friday, February 14, 2020   41   7th   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, February 11, 2020   21   9th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, February 10, 2020   32   19th   9
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, February 08, 2020   41   5th   168
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 08, 2020   64   4th   288
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, February 03, 2020   21   4th   96
 
    Joe's Sports Bar & Grill   Saturday, February 01, 2020   61   8th   144
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Friday, January 31, 2020   61   18th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, January 28, 2020   23   3rd   108
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, January 27, 2020   21   7th   60
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, January 21, 2020   23   9th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, January 19, 2020   33   5th   126
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, January 16, 2020   31   20th   9
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, January 14, 2020   31   19th   9
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Saturday, January 11, 2020   61   4th   288
 
    Hudson Grille North Point   Wednesday, December 25, 2019   61   16th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, December 19, 2019   41   19th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, December 17, 2019   61   20th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, December 10, 2019   41   16th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, December 03, 2019   61   6th   216
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, December 02, 2019   41   18th   12
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, November 29, 2019   42   16th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, November 27, 2019   62   15th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 25, 2019   23   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 25, 2019   22   20th   6
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, November 24, 2019   62   3rd   324
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, November 21, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, November 13, 2019   63   1st   396
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, November 12, 2019   61   11th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 11, 2019   42   4th   192
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, November 08, 2019   61   19th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, November 07, 2019   41   4th   192
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, November 05, 2019   72   8th   168
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, November 04, 2019   61   7th   180
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, November 01, 2019   61   5th   252
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 30, 2019   61   14th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 29, 2019   65   16th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, October 24, 2019   41   3rd   216
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 22, 2019   53   8th   120
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 21, 2019   51   5th   210
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 20, 2019   61   7th   180
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Saturday, October 19, 2019   62   18th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, October 18, 2019   41   18th   12
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, October 17, 2019   61   5th   252
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 15, 2019   61   6th   216
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 14, 2019   41   16th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 13, 2019   62   18th   18
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, October 11, 2019   61   15th   36
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, October 10, 2019   61   7th   180
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 08, 2019   42   9th   72
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, October 07, 2019   62   15th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, October 06, 2019   62   17th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, October 02, 2019   41   13th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, October 01, 2019   72   2nd   420
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 30, 2019   41   8th   96
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, September 27, 2019   61   7th   180
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, September 26, 2019   41   5th   168
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Wednesday, September 25, 2019   41   17th   12
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 24, 2019   61   2nd   360
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Monday, September 23, 2019   61   8th   144
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, September 20, 2019   62   13th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 17, 2019   62   7th   180
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, September 15, 2019   61   16th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, September 10, 2019   61   15th   36
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, September 06, 2019   61   10th   72
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Thursday, September 05, 2019   61   12th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, September 02, 2019   61   19th   18
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, August 26, 2019   41   12th   24
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, August 19, 2019   61   16th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 18, 2019   62   11th   36
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, August 12, 2019   61   17th   18
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, August 06, 2019   64   14th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, August 04, 2019   61   12th   36
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 30, 2019   42   13th   24
 
    FireFly Cafe Bar   Monday, July 29, 2019   41   16th   12
 
    The Tavern House -Alp   Friday, July 26, 2019   82   19th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Tuesday, July 09, 2019   62   15th   36
 
    Wild Wing Cafe   Monday, July 08, 2019   41   20th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!