LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: momoney
ID: 25950

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 279 RANK 51
GAMES 6 GAMES 155
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 13
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 45
TOP 20's 3 TOP 20's 95
Total Points 36 Total Points 6633
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  November Monthly Tournament**   Saturday, December 16, 2017      0   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Famous Joes   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   29   18th   6
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, December 03, 2017   28   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 30, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 29, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 27, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 27, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 25, 2017   25   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 22, 2017   39   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 20, 2017   61   7th   180
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 18, 2017   61   14th   36
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, November 17, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, November 16, 2017   26   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 14, 2017   24   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 14, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 13, 2017   32   4th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 13, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 07, 2017   33   13th   18
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, November 06, 2017   44   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 05, 2017   33   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 04, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 03, 2017   81   4th   384
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 26, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 21, 2017   42   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 19, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 15, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 14, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 09, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 08, 2017   36   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, October 07, 2017   35   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 06, 2017   43   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   36   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 02, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 01, 2017   36   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 01, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 24, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 23, 2017   36   5th   126
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 23, 2017   71   18th   21
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 22, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 21, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 16, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 15, 2017   43   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 13, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 09, 2017   35   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 04, 2017   81   19th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 03, 2017   35   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 21, 2017   25   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 14, 2017   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 02, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   24   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 30, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, July 29, 2017   22   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 22, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 21, 2017   32   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 17, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 16, 2017   25   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   36   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 07, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 04, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 03, 2017   43   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 02, 2017   43   16th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 02, 2017   35   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, July 01, 2017   32   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 24, 2017   35   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 19, 2017   32   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 11, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 04, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 23, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 21, 2017   51   8th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, May 19, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, May 15, 2017   32   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, May 14, 2017   41   3rd   216
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 30, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   53   3rd   270
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   42   7th   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   35   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, April 16, 2017   42   7th   90
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 14, 2017   43   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 07, 2017   53   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 26, 2017   51   17th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 20, 2017   29   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 19, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   53   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 13, 2017   43   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 11, 2017   64   16th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 10, 2017   53   13th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, March 08, 2017   51   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, March 05, 2017   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, March 04, 2017   45   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, March 03, 2017   46   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 27, 2017   51   19th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, February 25, 2017   44   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 20, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 19, 2017   43   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 13, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 06, 2017   51   15th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 05, 2017   71   14th   42
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 04, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   34   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 31, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 30, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 29, 2017   45   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 27, 2017   72   2nd   420
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 26, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 24, 2017   35   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 22, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 22, 2017   41   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 16, 2017   35   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 15, 2017   33   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 13, 2017   53   16th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 12, 2017   42   9th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 09, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 09, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 08, 2017   33   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 03, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, January 01, 2017   24   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 19, 2016   33   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 19, 2016   24   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 18, 2016   33   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, December 17, 2016   25   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 29, 2016   25   20th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 28, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 28, 2016   34   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 26, 2016   25   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, November 20, 2016   42   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 19, 2016   51   19th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 12, 2016   63   10th   72
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, November 12, 2016   51   20th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 08, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, November 08, 2016   41   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, November 05, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 02, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 27, 2016   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 24, 2016   43   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 23, 2016   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 19, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 17, 2016   34   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 16, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 16, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 10, 2016   21   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 09, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 09, 2016   28   16th   6
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, October 08, 2016   106   1st   0
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 07, 2016   37   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 03, 2016   22   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 02, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 02, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 01, 2016   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 27, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 20, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 17, 2016   33   14th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 15, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, September 04, 2016   23   19th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, September 03, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 01, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, September 01, 2016   21   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, August 25, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 23, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 19, 2016   41   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 17, 2016   31   8th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, August 07, 2016   23   12th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, August 06, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 03, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 02, 2016   36   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 01, 2016   31   3rd   162
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, July 31, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, July 20, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, July 19, 2016   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 13, 2016   42   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, June 02, 2016   21   18th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, May 21, 2016   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, April 22, 2014   34   11th   18
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Monday, April 21, 2014   21   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, March 16, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!