LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Poppa Joe
ID: 25804

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 411 RANK 117
GAMES 1 GAMES 94
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 6
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 36
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 71
Total Points 18 Total Points 4053
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      200   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 11, 2017   34   14th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, November 27, 2017   23   8th   48
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 12, 2017   32   13th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, November 06, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, November 04, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 30, 2017   31   17th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 22, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 17, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 08, 2017   23   2nd   120
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 30, 2017   35   1st   198
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 24, 2017   22   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 23, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 21, 2017   45   17th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 17, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 15, 2017   54   11th   30
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 14, 2017   23   16th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   33   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, September 10, 2017   24   19th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 07, 2017   25   9th   36
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   37   4th   144
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, September 02, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 31, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 24, 2017   33   18th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 21, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 20, 2017   26   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, August 19, 2017   36   3rd   162
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 17, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 14, 2017   21   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 13, 2017   32   19th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 08, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Johnnys New York Pizza   Monday, August 07, 2017   41   17th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 03, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 01, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 29, 2017   42   12th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 25, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 24, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 23, 2017   32   14th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 18, 2017   32   16th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 16, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, July 15, 2017   40   10th   48
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 09, 2017   30   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, July 06, 2017   41   7th   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 03, 2017   26   6th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, July 02, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 30, 2017   72   18th   21
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, June 29, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, June 25, 2017   21   12th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 23, 2017   53   9th   90
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   21   20th   6
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 19, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, June 18, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, June 15, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Irish Bred Pub   Sunday, June 11, 2017   25   14th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, June 01, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 30, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Du's Caribbean   Monday, May 29, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 28, 2017   34   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 27, 2017   40   13th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, May 25, 2017   41   9th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 21, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, May 11, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, May 07, 2017   31   15th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, May 06, 2017   44   6th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 02, 2017   34   20th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 30, 2017   30   12th   18
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, April 27, 2017   42   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 23, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 22, 2017   51   13th   30
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, April 20, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 18, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 16, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 11, 2017   26   15th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 09, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, April 09, 2017   23   4th   96
 
    Watering Hole   Friday, April 07, 2017   29   11th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, April 06, 2017   40   18th   12
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, April 05, 2017   27   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 04, 2017   25   11th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 02, 2017   47   17th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, April 01, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 16, 2017   26   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   21   10th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, March 11, 2017   38   18th   9
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, March 09, 2017   32   6th   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 07, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 28, 2017   32   9th   54
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 16, 2017   31   5th   126
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 14, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, February 12, 2017   52   15th   30
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 09, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   36   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 04, 2017   44   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 22, 2017   52   17th   15
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, January 20, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 12, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 08, 2017   34   5th   126
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 27, 2016   52   13th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 11, 2016   33   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, December 04, 2016   43   9th   72
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, December 01, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 29, 2016   43   13th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 27, 2016   71   11th   42
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, November 23, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 20, 2016   41   15th   24
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, November 17, 2016   32   3rd   162
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 15, 2016   40   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 06, 2016   37   11th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 30, 2016   41   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 16, 2016   35   16th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 09, 2016   51   4th   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 02, 2016   46   20th   12
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, September 28, 2016   21   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 25, 2016   48   16th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 13, 2016   32   13th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 11, 2016   51   6th   180
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, September 09, 2016   43   11th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 06, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, August 27, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, August 20, 2016   21   17th   6
 
    Fiesta Azteca   Saturday, August 20, 2016   23   11th   12
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, August 19, 2016   21   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 14, 2016   31   11th   18
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, August 12, 2016   21   16th   6
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, August 05, 2016   34   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 31, 2016   41   20th   12
 
    EL LOCO MEX-GRILL BAR   Thursday, July 28, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 24, 2016   41   14th   24
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, July 22, 2016   24   16th   6
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, July 21, 2016   33   15th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 17, 2016   39   16th   9
 
    Blues Bar and Grill   Friday, July 15, 2016   33   19th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, June 30, 2016   34   5th   126
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 28, 2016   32   15th   18
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, June 24, 2016   27   18th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 21, 2016   24   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 19, 2016   51   15th   30
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, June 17, 2016   25   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, June 16, 2016   36   13th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 07, 2016   23   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, June 05, 2016   44   12th   24
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, June 03, 2016   23   17th   6
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, June 01, 2016   21   8th   48
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 31, 2016   23   3rd   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, May 30, 2016   63   15th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 29, 2016   40   6th   144
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, May 25, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, May 20, 2016   21   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 10, 2016   25   12th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 08, 2016   51   1st   330
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, May 06, 2016   27   2nd   120
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, May 04, 2016   21   5th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, May 01, 2016   41   5th   168
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, April 28, 2016   32   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 24, 2016   36   12th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, April 21, 2016   32   6th   108
 
    Joeys Bar & Grill   Wednesday, April 20, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 19, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Bennys Eatery   Friday, April 15, 2016   21   11th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, April 14, 2016   47   11th   24
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 12, 2016   31   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, April 10, 2016   42   12th   24
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Tuesday, April 05, 2016   29   7th   60
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, March 31, 2016   33   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 20, 2016   38   9th   54
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 15, 2016   24   17th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 13, 2016   40   17th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 08, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, March 06, 2016   38   20th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 18, 2016   31   13th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, February 11, 2016   36   10th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, January 31, 2016   40   4th   192
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 28, 2016   36   5th   126
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, January 21, 2016   31   10th   36
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 18, 2016   26   14th   12
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, January 04, 2016   35   7th   90
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 21, 2015   31   8th   72
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 17, 2015   31   18th   9
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Monday, December 14, 2015   25   6th   72
 
    La Fiesta- Villa Rica   Saturday, December 12, 2015   26   8th   48
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, December 10, 2015   21   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 22, 2015   26   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, November 15, 2015   43   14th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, September 27, 2015   43   9th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 07, 2015   36   6th   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!