LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Sima
ID: 25448

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 11942 RANK 2692
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, May 18, 2016   41   7th   120
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, March 02, 2016   21   3rd   108
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 24, 2016   51   8th   120
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 17, 2016   41   3rd   216
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, February 03, 2016   61   11th   36
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, November 18, 2015   41   6th   144
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Wednesday, November 11, 2015   21   13th   12
 
    Nemoe's Seafood   Monday, October 26, 2015   41   5th   168
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, September 06, 2014   47   1st   264
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, August 03, 2014   41   7th   120
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, August 02, 2014   29   20th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, May 31, 2014   25   11th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, May 20, 2014   25   10th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, May 18, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 11, 2014   21   12th   12
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, May 04, 2014   31   11th   18
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, April 12, 2014   41   10th   48
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, April 06, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Locos Pub   Sunday, March 30, 2014   41   14th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!