LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Candy Girl
ID: 25399

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 9089 RANK 18054
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, June 20, 2015   82   14th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 19, 2015   45   1st   264
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, June 13, 2015   21   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 12, 2015   21   8th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, May 09, 2015   31   6th   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 08, 2015   41   10th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, May 02, 2015   72   13th   42
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 01, 2015   21   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 25, 2015   51   2nd   300
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 24, 2015   41   16th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 18, 2015   35   2nd   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 17, 2015   41   3rd   216
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 11, 2015   25   11th   12
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, April 11, 2015   121   13th   0
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 10, 2015   35   16th   9
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 04, 2015   105   5th   420
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 03, 2015   31   2nd   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 28, 2015   24   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 27, 2015   33   14th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 21, 2015   32   2nd   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 20, 2015   34   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 13, 2015   33   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, March 12, 2015   31   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, March 12, 2015   22   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 07, 2015   34   9th   54
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 06, 2015   33   6th   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, February 28, 2015   21   15th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, February 21, 2015   42   3rd   216
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, February 06, 2015   32   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, February 05, 2015   34   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 02, 2015   24   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 31, 2015   31   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, January 28, 2015   61   18th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 26, 2015   25   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, January 25, 2015   25   18th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, January 18, 2015   73   2nd   420
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 16, 2015   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 15, 2015   34   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 12, 2015   22   10th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 10, 2015   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, January 01, 2015   71   16th   21
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, January 01, 2015   24   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 31, 2014   22   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 29, 2014   41   14th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, December 28, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, December 26, 2014   31   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, December 23, 2014   31   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, December 20, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, December 19, 2014   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, December 14, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, December 13, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, December 11, 2014   35   4th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, December 01, 2014   31   13th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, November 28, 2014   31   12th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, November 22, 2014   31   7th   90
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, November 15, 2014   34   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, November 08, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, November 07, 2014   32   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, October 25, 2014   22   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 20, 2014   35   9th   54
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, October 18, 2014   24   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, October 17, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, October 11, 2014   34   12th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, October 10, 2014   25   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 09, 2014   35   1st   198
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, October 04, 2014   31   9th   54
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, October 03, 2014   25   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, October 02, 2014   25   10th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, September 28, 2014   51   4th   240
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, September 27, 2014   23   10th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, September 20, 2014   23   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, September 19, 2014   24   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, September 18, 2014   41   6th   144
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, September 15, 2014   31   16th   9
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, September 13, 2014   31   19th   9
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, September 12, 2014   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 10, 2014   22   16th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, September 07, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, September 06, 2014   31   6th   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, September 05, 2014   21   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, September 04, 2014   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, September 03, 2014   84   12th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, August 30, 2014   35   4th   144
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, August 29, 2014   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, August 25, 2014   28   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, August 23, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, August 22, 2014   43   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 20, 2014   41   5th   168
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, August 17, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, August 16, 2014   38   5th   126
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 15, 2014   33   11th   18
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, August 15, 2014   32   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, August 14, 2014   43   1st   264
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, August 14, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, August 11, 2014   35   10th   36
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, August 10, 2014   25   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, August 09, 2014   22   7th   60
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, August 08, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, August 07, 2014   32   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, July 31, 2014   42   13th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 29, 2014   51   11th   30
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, July 27, 2014   26   13th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, July 26, 2014   24   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, July 25, 2014   31   1st   198
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 23, 2014   35   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 22, 2014   51   5th   210
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, July 20, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern   Saturday, July 19, 2014   21   10th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, July 19, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, July 18, 2014   21   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, July 17, 2014   32   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 16, 2014   36   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, July 15, 2014   37   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, July 13, 2014   25   16th   6
 
    Green's Tavern   Sunday, July 13, 2014   26   15th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, July 12, 2014   32   10th   36
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, July 11, 2014   22   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, July 07, 2014   26   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, July 06, 2014   35   15th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, July 04, 2014   44   7th   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, June 30, 2014   31   4th   144
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, June 29, 2014   23   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, June 28, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 27, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, June 24, 2014   36   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, June 22, 2014   27   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, June 21, 2014   21   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 20, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, June 16, 2014   43   9th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, June 14, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 13, 2014   23   9th   36
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, June 07, 2014   26   16th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, June 06, 2014   22   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, May 31, 2014   25   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 30, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 28, 2014   34   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, May 26, 2014   41   13th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 23, 2014   31   3rd   162
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, May 17, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 16, 2014   24   8th   48
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Saturday, May 10, 2014   51   9th   90
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 10, 2014   21   10th   0
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 09, 2014   23   3rd   108
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, May 08, 2014   25   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, May 04, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, May 03, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, May 02, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, May 01, 2014   25   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern   Wednesday, April 30, 2014   71   5th   294
 
    Twisted Tavern   Tuesday, April 29, 2014   41   14th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Tuesday, April 29, 2014   42   14th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, April 28, 2014   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern   Monday, April 28, 2014   42   3rd   216
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 26, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 25, 2014   31   2nd   180
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, April 24, 2014   36   11th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 19, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 18, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, April 17, 2014   42   7th   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, April 15, 2014   22   12th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, April 13, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 12, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 11, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 11, 2014   22   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, April 10, 2014   41   14th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, April 06, 2014   22   8th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, April 05, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 04, 2014   26   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, April 04, 2014   25   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, April 01, 2014   23   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 29, 2014   21   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 28, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 28, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Twisted Tavern   Thursday, March 27, 2014   41   16th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, March 25, 2014   22   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, March 23, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 22, 2014   21   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 21, 2014   26   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, March 18, 2014   29   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, March 16, 2014   84   16th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 15, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 14, 2014   21   12th   12
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, March 13, 2014   42   14th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, March 11, 2014   26   17th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, March 09, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 08, 2014   21   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 07, 2014   24   6th   72
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, March 07, 2014   29   4th   96
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Wednesday, March 05, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, March 02, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 01, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, March 01, 2014   21   2nd   120
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Wednesday, February 26, 2014   22   10th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, February 23, 2014   31   16th   9
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, February 23, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, February 22, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, February 21, 2014   37   9th   54
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Monday, February 17, 2014   21   6th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, February 16, 2014   26   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, February 15, 2014   37   11th   18
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, February 15, 2014   22   18th   6
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, February 14, 2014   24   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern   Saturday, February 08, 2014   44   12th   24
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, February 08, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, February 07, 2014   35   4th   144
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Friday, February 07, 2014   21   10th   24
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, February 06, 2014   31   2nd   180
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Wednesday, February 05, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Sunday, February 02, 2014   23   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, January 30, 2014   47   12th   24
 
    Twisted Tavern   Sunday, January 26, 2014   36   2nd   180
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 25, 2014   24   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 25, 2014   33   14th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, January 23, 2014   41   3rd   216
 
    Craze Tavern   Tuesday, January 21, 2014   31   12th   18
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 18, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, January 18, 2014   42   3rd   216
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Friday, January 17, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Wednesday, January 15, 2014   22   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, January 12, 2014   81   8th   192
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 11, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, January 11, 2014   32   10th   36
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 10, 2014   38   16th   9
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 10, 2014   22   5th   84
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, January 04, 2014   25   3rd   108
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 03, 2014   48   6th   144
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, January 03, 2014   37   9th   54
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Monday, December 30, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, December 28, 2013   23   1st   132
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, December 27, 2013   30   3rd   162
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, December 27, 2013   22   10th   24
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Monday, December 23, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, December 21, 2013   24   9th   36
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, December 21, 2013   31   7th   90
 
    Craze Tavern   Saturday, December 21, 2013   22   8th   48
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, December 20, 2013   23   14th   12
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, December 14, 2013   34   20th   9
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Friday, December 13, 2013   21   9th   36
 
    Craze Tavern   Friday, December 13, 2013   32   1st   198
 
    Craze Tavern   Thursday, December 12, 2013   31   5th   126
 
    Craze Tavern   Sunday, December 08, 2013   41   5th   168
 
    Senor Quintin   Saturday, December 07, 2013   31   15th   18
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Saturday, December 07, 2013   33   6th   108
 
    Sportstime Bar&Grille   Friday, December 06, 2013   21   2nd   120
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!