LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Donnie
ID: 25022

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 12707 RANK 595
GAMES 0 GAMES 25
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 1
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 3
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 9
Total Points 0 Total Points 408
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 21, 2017   45   14th   24
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Sunday, August 27, 2017   31   1st   198
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, August 07, 2017   21   9th   36
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, July 20, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 22, 2017   23   18th   6
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, May 18, 2017   22   18th   6
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Thursday, May 04, 2017   36   14th   18
 
    ThunderZone Bowling   Monday, May 01, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    La Fiesta Douglasville   Thursday, August 27, 2015   21   10th   24
 
    Topps Bar and Grill   Monday, August 24, 2015   22   17th   6
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, December 11, 2013   21   20th   6
 
    S'More BBQ   Wednesday, December 04, 2013   21   14th   12
 
    S'More BBQ   Monday, November 25, 2013   21   4th   96
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!