LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: ante eater
ID: 24537

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 145 RANK 108
GAMES 6 GAMES 23
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 6
TOP 10's 3 TOP 10's 16
TOP 20's 4 TOP 20's 18
Total Points 345 Total Points 1539
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Stix Bar and Grill*   Venue inactive, qualifying will be moved to new location and date      0   
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      1000   
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Friday, October 10, 3000      800   
 
    Cinema Tavern   Friday, October 10, 3000      400   
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 16, 2018   25   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, July 10, 2018   38   8th   72
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 09, 2018   23   1st   132
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, July 02, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 26, 2018   32   2nd   180
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 25, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 19, 2018   27   5th   84
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, June 18, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   25   8th   48
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, May 23, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   27   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, May 16, 2018   21   7th   60
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 15, 2018   26   5th   84
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, May 14, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 08, 2018   22   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, May 07, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, May 01, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 30, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 28, 2018   24   13th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 25, 2018   21   6th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 24, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 23, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Wednesday, April 18, 2018   21   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 17, 2018   37   11th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 16, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, April 11, 2018   51   9th   90
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 10, 2018   44   16th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, April 09, 2018   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, April 07, 2018   111   13th   66
 
    Habaneros Taqueria   Wednesday, April 04, 2018   61   18th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, April 03, 2018   31   2nd   180
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   31   9th   54
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, March 26, 2018   22   5th   84
 
    Famous Joes   Saturday, March 24, 2018   91   17th   27
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, March 22, 2018   31   12th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   29   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   22   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, March 03, 2018   23   1st   132
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 27, 2018   25   5th   84
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 26, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 13, 2018   31   6th   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 12, 2018   25   6th   72
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, February 10, 2018   116   15th   0
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, February 09, 2018   61   13th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, February 06, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, February 05, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, February 03, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Saturday, February 03, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, January 29, 2018   32   7th   90
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 27, 2018   21   3rd   108
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 23, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, January 22, 2018   23   5th   84
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 16, 2018   21   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, January 15, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 09, 2018   31   3rd   162
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, January 06, 2018   22   2nd   120
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, January 02, 2018   23   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, December 30, 2017   24   15th   12
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 26, 2017   42   5th   168
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 18, 2017   27   4th   96
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 11, 2017   34   12th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, December 05, 2017   21   2nd   120
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, December 04, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 28, 2017   41   4th   192
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 21, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 17, 2017   52   4th   240
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 14, 2017   33   11th   18
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, November 13, 2017   21   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 10, 2017   41   8th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, November 08, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, November 07, 2017   31   9th   54
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, November 06, 2017   31   3rd   162
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, November 03, 2017   41   11th   24
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, November 01, 2017   25   9th   36
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 31, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Monday, October 30, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 25, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 24, 2017   31   8th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 22, 2017   21   3rd   108
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, October 19, 2017   34   16th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 18, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 16, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, October 13, 2017   81   12th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 11, 2017   27   7th   60
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 10, 2017   43   19th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 09, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 08, 2017   23   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, October 08, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, October 07, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Saturday, October 07, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, October 06, 2017   26   12th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 06, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, October 04, 2017   32   12th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, October 03, 2017   22   14th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, October 02, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Saturday, September 30, 2017   51   2nd   300
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, September 29, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Wednesday, September 27, 2017   32   8th   72
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 26, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 25, 2017   21   4th   96
 
    Cinema Tavern   Saturday, September 23, 2017   22   7th   60
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, September 14, 2017   23   18th   6
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   21   15th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 04, 2017   33   12th   18
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 29, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 28, 2017   23   1st   132
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 25, 2017   41   20th   12
 
    Irish Bred Pub Douglasville   Thursday, August 24, 2017   33   20th   9
 
    Johnny's Pizza Douglasville   Tuesday, August 22, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 21, 2017   23   17th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!