LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: The John
ID: 23818

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 15228 RANK 3059
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Gold Member
1-6-2015
 
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Saturday, October 18, 2014   31   13th   18
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, October 16, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, October 11, 2014   123   12th   0
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, October 09, 2014   22   10th   24
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, October 02, 2014   21   4th   96
 
    THREE DOLLAR CAFE   Wednesday, October 01, 2014   30   4th   144
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, September 18, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Saturday, September 13, 2014   21   11th   12
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, September 11, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Sunday, September 07, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, September 04, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    THREE DOLLAR CAFE   Wednesday, September 03, 2014   31   11th   18
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, August 28, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, August 26, 2014   32   16th   9
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, August 21, 2014   21   3rd   108
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, August 07, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, July 31, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, July 26, 2014   31   15th   18
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Thursday, July 24, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, July 19, 2014   21   12th   12
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Wednesday, July 16, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, July 12, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, July 05, 2014   24   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, June 23, 2014   26   5th   84
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, June 14, 2014   120   4th   0
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, June 14, 2014   24   3rd   108
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, June 09, 2014   31   2nd   180
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, June 07, 2014   22   16th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, June 02, 2014   32   14th   18
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, May 24, 2014   25   2nd   120
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, May 19, 2014   29   19th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, May 17, 2014   25   7th   60
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Wednesday, May 14, 2014   41   3rd   216
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, May 12, 2014   33   20th   9
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, May 10, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, May 10, 2014   21   3rd   0
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, April 28, 2014   25   2nd   120
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, April 26, 2014   23   11th   12
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Friday, April 25, 2014   44   13th   24
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Wednesday, April 23, 2014   41   6th   144
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, April 21, 2014   24   20th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, April 19, 2014   35   16th   9
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Friday, April 18, 2014   41   11th   24
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, April 17, 2014   23   14th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, April 14, 2014   23   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, April 12, 2014   23   3rd   108
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Wednesday, April 09, 2014   31   12th   18
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, April 07, 2014   23   12th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, April 05, 2014   23   18th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, March 31, 2014   21   10th   24
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, March 24, 2014   22   9th   36
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, March 22, 2014   24   14th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, March 17, 2014   24   15th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, March 15, 2014   27   17th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, March 10, 2014   21   9th   36
 
    Monthly Tournament   Sunday, March 09, 2014   60   7th   0
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, March 08, 2014   25   6th   72
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, March 03, 2014   22   6th   72
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, March 01, 2014   24   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, February 17, 2014   35   4th   144
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, February 10, 2014   28   18th   6
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, February 08, 2014   21   7th   0
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, February 08, 2014   31   5th   126
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, February 03, 2014   25   17th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, February 01, 2014   38   4th   144
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, January 27, 2014   24   3rd   108
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, January 26, 2014   21   12th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, January 25, 2014   36   8th   72
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, January 24, 2014   41   7th   120
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 21, 2014   22   17th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, January 20, 2014   23   9th   36
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, January 18, 2014   23   16th   6
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, January 16, 2014   31   8th   72
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Wednesday, January 15, 2014   22   13th   12
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 14, 2014   25   14th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, January 11, 2014   26   10th   24
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Tuesday, January 07, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, January 02, 2014   21   19th   6
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, December 30, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, December 26, 2013   25   1st   132
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, December 23, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, December 21, 2013   21   1st   132
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, December 19, 2013   22   8th   48
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, December 16, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, December 14, 2013   21   2nd   0
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, December 14, 2013   24   5th   84
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, December 12, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, December 09, 2013   21   1st   132
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, December 05, 2013   21   2nd   120
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, December 02, 2013   21   6th   72
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, December 01, 2013   21   2nd   120
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, November 25, 2013   21   5th   84
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, November 23, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 23, 2013   21   18th   6
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, November 18, 2013   21   10th   24
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, November 17, 2013   21   1st   132
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 16, 2013   24   17th   6
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, November 14, 2013   21   15th   12
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, November 11, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, November 10, 2013   21   14th   12
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Thursday, November 07, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, November 04, 2013   22   11th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, November 02, 2013   25   19th   6
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, October 28, 2013   21   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, October 26, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    ANNIE'S ITALIAN   Wednesday, October 23, 2013   21   19th   6
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, October 21, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, October 19, 2013   21   2nd   120
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, October 14, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Chaplins   Thursday, October 10, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    Cosmopolitan   Monday, October 07, 2013   21   1st   132
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, October 06, 2013   21   9th   36
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, October 05, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, October 02, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, September 30, 2013   23   6th   72
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, September 29, 2013   15   5th   42
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 25, 2013   28   1st   132
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, September 23, 2013   25   5th   84
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, September 21, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 18, 2013   32   1st   198
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Monday, September 16, 2013   31   16th   9
 
    Monthly Tournament   Saturday, September 14, 2013   17   6th   0
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 11, 2013   27   17th   6
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, September 08, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, September 04, 2013   23   2nd   120
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, September 01, 2013   14   8th   24
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, August 28, 2013   17   2nd   60
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, August 25, 2013   25   11th   12
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, August 24, 2013   21   13th   12
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, August 21, 2013   27   2nd   120
 
    Broadway Diner   Sunday, August 18, 2013   22   2nd   120
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, August 17, 2013   13   10th   12
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, August 14, 2013   29   5th   84
 
    The Georgia 120 Tavern & Music Hall   Tuesday, August 13, 2013   13   12th   6
 
    Georgia Rib Company   Saturday, August 10, 2013   15   3rd   54
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, August 07, 2013   26   8th   48
 
    Broadway Diner   Wednesday, July 31, 2013   24   10th   24
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Wednesday, July 24, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    IL Forno Pizza & Pasta   Wednesday, July 17, 2013   25   16th   6
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!