LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Petey
ID: 22913

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 318 RANK 204
GAMES 1 GAMES 33
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 12
TOP 20's 1 TOP 20's 26
Total Points 72 Total Points 1899
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 01, 2017   22   6th   72
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, September 04, 2017   33   17th   9
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 27, 2017   21   11th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, August 11, 2017   51   3rd   270
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, August 07, 2017   25   16th   6
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, August 07, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, August 06, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, August 02, 2017   26   14th   12
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 31, 2017   26   3rd   108
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 30, 2017   29   8th   48
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 26, 2017   27   4th   96
 
    Stix Bar and Grill   Monday, July 24, 2017   22   2nd   120
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Thursday, July 20, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Cinema Tavern   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   72   10th   84
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 16, 2017   51   13th   30
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 10, 2017   40   5th   168
 
    Cinema Tavern   Sunday, July 09, 2017   41   2nd   240
 
    Cinema Tavern   Monday, July 03, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 26, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Monday, June 12, 2017   21   14th   12
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, June 09, 2017   51   5th   210
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, June 08, 2017   22   15th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, June 03, 2017   41   12th   24
 
    Bankhead Grill and Bar   Friday, May 26, 2017   51   14th   30
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, May 20, 2017   32   15th   18
 
    Watering Hole   Wednesday, April 26, 2017   27   11th   12
 
    Watering Hole   Tuesday, April 25, 2017   28   20th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   5th   84
 
    Scott's Place Bar and Grill   Thursday, April 13, 2017   21   17th   6
 
    Watering Hole   Saturday, April 08, 2017   32   6th   108
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!