LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: cafeman
ID: 22538

 

 
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 21901 RANK 24823
GAMES 0 GAMES 0
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 0
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 0
TOP 20's 0 TOP 20's 0
Total Points 0 Total Points 0
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, April 05, 2014   21   11th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, March 29, 2014   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, March 25, 2014   21   7th   60
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, March 22, 2014   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, March 18, 2014   21   15th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, March 15, 2014   21   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, March 11, 2014   21   16th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, March 08, 2014   21   1st   132
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, March 04, 2014   22   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, March 01, 2014   21   11th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, February 25, 2014   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, February 22, 2014   22   9th   36
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, February 18, 2014   22   7th   60
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, February 15, 2014   21   18th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, February 01, 2014   31   18th   9
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, January 25, 2014   21   15th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, January 21, 2014   21   5th   84
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, January 18, 2014   22   9th   36
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, January 14, 2014   21   14th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, January 11, 2014   23   13th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, January 07, 2014   21   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, January 04, 2014   21   16th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, December 28, 2013   31   11th   18
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, December 24, 2013   31   11th   18
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, December 21, 2013   24   17th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, December 17, 2013   23   19th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, December 14, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, December 07, 2013   21   9th   36
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, December 03, 2013   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 30, 2013   21   9th   36
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 26, 2013   23   12th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 23, 2013   21   12th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 19, 2013   26   19th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 12, 2013   21   18th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 09, 2013   25   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 05, 2013   24   12th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 02, 2013   21   16th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 29, 2013   24   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, October 26, 2013   21   17th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 22, 2013   32   19th   9
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, October 19, 2013   21   12th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 15, 2013   21   12th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 08, 2013   21   7th   60
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, October 05, 2013   21   6th   72
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 01, 2013   21   13th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, September 24, 2013   21   9th   36
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, September 17, 2013   21   4th   96
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, September 07, 2013   21   17th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, August 31, 2013   21   15th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, August 27, 2013   21   5th   84
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, August 24, 2013   21   11th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, August 20, 2013   21   6th   72
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, August 17, 2013   21   3rd   108
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, August 06, 2013   21   15th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, July 27, 2013   22   13th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, July 13, 2013   21   11th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, July 02, 2013   22   6th   72
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, June 29, 2013   21   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, June 25, 2013   21   13th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, June 22, 2013   21   13th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, May 21, 2013   32   12th   18
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, May 14, 2013   22   5th   84
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, April 23, 2013   22   7th   60
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, March 19, 2013   34   5th   126
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, March 05, 2013   26   2nd   120
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, February 26, 2013   20   11th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, February 12, 2013   21   14th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, February 09, 2013   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, February 05, 2013   21   15th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, January 26, 2013   25   18th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, January 22, 2013   26   5th   84
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, January 12, 2013   25   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, January 08, 2013   21   8th   48
 
    Cafe Efendi   Monday, January 07, 2013   21   14th   12
 
    Cafe Efendi   Sunday, December 30, 2012   21   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, December 11, 2012   21   5th   84
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, December 08, 2012   21   5th   84
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 27, 2012   22   16th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Saturday, November 17, 2012   21   7th   60
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 13, 2012   23   4th   96
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, November 06, 2012   22   18th   6
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 30, 2012   22   10th   24
 
    Cafe Efendi   Tuesday, October 23, 2012   22   8th   48
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!