LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Blake
ID: 12446

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 386 RANK 111
GAMES 5 GAMES 76
TOP 3's 0 TOP 3's 7
TOP 10's 0 TOP 10's 24
TOP 20's 2 TOP 20's 51
Total Points 33 Total Points 3318
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 13, 2017   46   11th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, October 11, 2017   33   20th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 19, 2017   21   6th   72
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 15, 2017   43   5th   168
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 12, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 08, 2017   31   16th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 05, 2017   41   10th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, September 01, 2017   51   20th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 28, 2017   31   7th   90
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 25, 2017   31   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, August 18, 2017   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 18, 2017   34   2nd   180
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 15, 2017   47   1st   264
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, August 09, 2017   35   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 04, 2017   35   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, July 27, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 24, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 19, 2017   24   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, July 14, 2017   23   9th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 14, 2017   51   20th   15
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 12, 2017   25   19th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 10, 2017   36   15th   18
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, July 06, 2017   23   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 27, 2017   21   7th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 26, 2017   26   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 23, 2017   61   13th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 22, 2017   24   4th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 20, 2017   43   8th   96
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 19, 2017   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 16, 2017   51   6th   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, June 14, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   41   14th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 12, 2017   35   15th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 09, 2017   23   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 09, 2017   44   18th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 08, 2017   21   13th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   35   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 06, 2017   31   10th   36
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 05, 2017   41   16th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, June 02, 2017   24   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 02, 2017   53   2nd   300
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 31, 2017   31   12th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 26, 2017   25   11th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 24, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, May 19, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 17, 2017   31   13th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Thursday, May 11, 2017   31   4th   144
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, May 11, 2017   22   8th   48
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, May 09, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 27, 2017   31   11th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 03, 2017   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 14, 2017   53   16th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, March 06, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 25, 2017   51   10th   60
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, February 17, 2017   61   9th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, February 12, 2017   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 07, 2017   51   12th   30
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 27, 2017   72   15th   42
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 17, 2017   31   6th   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 16, 2017   42   17th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, January 12, 2017   31   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 10, 2017   41   18th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, December 13, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 07, 2016   32   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, December 02, 2016   52   18th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 28, 2016   34   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, November 23, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 21, 2016   31   12th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 18, 2016   53   3rd   270
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, November 07, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 25, 2016   31   20th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, October 17, 2016   34   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 11, 2016   31   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, October 04, 2016   31   4th   144
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, October 01, 2016   31   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, September 27, 2016   31   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, August 29, 2016   31   14th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 26, 2016   52   16th   15
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 15, 2016   46   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, July 11, 2016   35   19th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, July 01, 2016   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, June 21, 2016   21   2nd   120
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 17, 2016   41   17th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, June 12, 2016   31   9th   54
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, April 18, 2016   25   2nd   120
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 12, 2016   41   15th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 08, 2016   21   9th   36
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 20, 2016   33   2nd   180
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 15, 2016   33   8th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, February 11, 2016   21   14th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, February 09, 2016   31   16th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, February 01, 2016   33   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 29, 2016   31   17th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 22, 2016   31   15th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 18, 2016   33   18th   9
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, January 12, 2016   41   6th   144
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, January 10, 2016   41   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, January 06, 2016   25   1st   132
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, January 04, 2016   47   4th   192
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, December 30, 2015   41   2nd   240
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, December 30, 2015   81   6th   288
 
    Famous Joes   Sunday, December 27, 2015   24   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 22, 2015   23   7th   60
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, December 15, 2015   31   7th   90
 
    Cabo's Mex-Grill #1   Monday, December 14, 2015   21   3rd   108
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, November 27, 2015   32   5th   126
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!