LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Nurse Nikki
ID: 12061

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 15 RANK 22640
GAMES 7 GAMES 16
TOP 3's 2 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 4 TOP 10's 11
TOP 20's 6 TOP 20's 15
Total Points 492 Total Points 978
Basic Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
  March Monthly Tournament**   Sunday, April 11, 2021      0   
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, October 01, 3000      400   
 
    Tooey's   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
** League Monthly Tournament qualifiers will change as results are posted. Results should be final by the 5th day of each month
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Friday, April 09, 2021   23   14th   12
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, April 08, 2021   21   14th   12
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Wednesday, April 07, 2021   21   7th   60
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, April 05, 2021   31   4th   144
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Sunday, April 04, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 04, 2021   24   1st   132
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 30, 2021   22   6th   72
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, March 29, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Sunday, March 28, 2021   23   17th   6
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 23, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Monday, March 22, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Sunday, March 21, 2021   21   8th   48
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 16, 2021   21   1st   132
 
    Will Henry's Tavern   Tuesday, March 09, 2021   21   10th   24
 
    Brimstone Restaurant And Tavern   Sunday, February 14, 2021   41   14th   24
 
    Diesel Tap House   Sunday, March 15, 2020   41   15th   24
 
    Confetti's   Sunday, November 04, 2012   11   7th   30
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Friday, February 17, 2012   31   11th   18
 
    The Boulevard Diner   Sunday, February 05, 2012   21   10th   24
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!