LEAGUE ID PASSWORD

Poker League Links
Atlanta Texas Hold 'Em Poker League


World Series of Poker
SEARCH PROFILES:

Warning: getimagesize(profiles/images/profile_pics/no_pic.png): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in /home/twocards/public_html/profiles/profiles.php on line 38

What I do when I'm not playing Poker:

Best night of Poker Ever?

Worst?


Name: Big Will
ID: 10768

 

Email Me
THIS MONTH YTD
RANK 223 RANK 307
GAMES 11 GAMES 84
TOP 3's 1 TOP 3's 4
TOP 10's 1 TOP 10's 9
TOP 20's 5 TOP 20's 39
Total Points 159 Total Points 1140
Gold Member  
     
 
  VENUE DATE   Additional Chips  
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, October 10, 3000      0   
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, October 10, 3000      600   
 
* = inactive venue, qualifyings will usually be transfered to another venue: Watch the website for updates.
  VENUE DATE PLAYERS PLACE POINTS
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Sunday, October 14, 2018   31   19th   9
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 14, 2018   23   1st   132
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, October 09, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, October 08, 2018   25   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, October 07, 2018   23   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, September 26, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 25, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, September 06, 2018   21   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, September 04, 2018   21   14th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 31, 2018   35   3rd   162
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, August 29, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, August 28, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 27, 2018   25   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, August 26, 2018   21   12th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 21, 2018   26   13th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, August 20, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, August 14, 2018   22   16th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 12, 2018   22   19th   6
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, August 12, 2018   25   19th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, August 10, 2018   34   1st   198
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, August 05, 2018   21   1st   132
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 02, 2018   31   7th   90
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 23, 2018   23   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, July 22, 2018   34   20th   9
 
    Locos Grill and Pub   Sunday, July 22, 2018   26   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, July 18, 2018   31   18th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, July 17, 2018   22   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, July 16, 2018   23   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, June 20, 2018   31   10th   36
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, June 18, 2018   25   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, June 12, 2018   24   18th   6
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, June 04, 2018   22   8th   48
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Sunday, June 03, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, June 01, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 29, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, May 22, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, May 17, 2018   21   9th   36
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, May 10, 2018   43   9th   72
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, May 02, 2018   21   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, April 28, 2018   24   15th   12
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, April 19, 2018   31   11th   18
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, April 15, 2018   42   13th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, April 13, 2018   41   1st   264
 
    Tavern 53 Southern Grill   Thursday, April 12, 2018   31   1st   198
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, April 09, 2018   41   4th   192
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   61   5th   252
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 27, 2018   51   20th   15
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 26, 2018   64   16th   18
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 24, 2018   23   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 20, 2018   24   14th   12
 
    Famous Joes   Monday, March 19, 2018   21   13th   12
 
    Tooey's   Wednesday, March 14, 2018   44   12th   24
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   33   17th   9
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 13, 2018   31   15th   18
 
    Buffalo's Cafe Oakwood   Monday, March 12, 2018   22   9th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, March 10, 2018   25   17th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, March 10, 2018   26   16th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, March 09, 2018   31   16th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, March 08, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Wednesday, March 07, 2018   23   16th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, March 06, 2018   21   8th   48
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, February 24, 2018   21   17th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Famous Joes   Tuesday, February 20, 2018   21   20th   6
 
    Tooey's   Saturday, February 17, 2018   81   5th   336
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Friday, February 16, 2018   35   20th   9
 
    Tooey's   Thursday, February 15, 2018   61   19th   18
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Wednesday, February 14, 2018   31   5th   126
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, January 26, 2018   35   12th   18
 
    Tooey's   Sunday, January 14, 2018   41   5th   168
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Friday, December 15, 2017   24   13th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, November 09, 2017   23   18th   6
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, October 14, 2017   21   18th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, August 25, 2017   35   20th   9
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, August 24, 2017   21   16th   6
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 19, 2017   32   10th   36
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Saturday, June 17, 2017   23   15th   12
 
    Shazzys Bar and Grill   Tuesday, June 13, 2017   41   19th   12
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Monday, June 12, 2017   32   1st   198
 
    Kuzan's Sports and Spirts   Friday, June 09, 2017   44   19th   12
 
    Twisted Tavern Buford   Thursday, June 08, 2017   21   14th   12
 
 
Any Two Cards Poker Membership Information
Any Two Cards Poker League offers three exciting levels of membership!
Three Levels of Membership Available! Any Two Cards offers three different levels of membership so you can be sure that you get the membership that suits you best.If you are a casual player who enjoys the game from time to time you may prefer the FREE basic membership - there is no charge or obligation to play in an Any Two Cards event! If you are more serious about the game and want to keep your deck as stacked as possible you will want to become a gold or platinum member. All the details are a click away. You can sign up at the next event and enjoy all the perks of Any Two Cards membership!